Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2018-12-07
I've been struggling with Adrenal Fatigue and lower back pain for many years. I have tried many doctors before (even other acupuncture doctors) but never had much improvement until I met Dr. Wang. She has an extensive knowledge, she is very experienced and she will treat your health problems in the most natural and efficient way. The first time I met Dr. Wang I was really impressed to see how caring and kind she is. She will take all the time necessary to know you and every detail of your health issues and will do everything to make you healthy again. If you've never had acupuncture treatment before for your health problems, you definitely need to meet Dr. Wang, she is absolutely the best!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-12-07
I have been struggling with my lower back and neck pain so I have gone to see Dr. Wang for acupuncture treatments. She always patiently listens to your symptoms and takes time to explain how the treatment would work on your body. Also, she would try different methods to find out the most effective way until you feel comfortable. Her staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Tower Plaza Acupuncture if you are looking for an acupuncture doctor.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-12-07
Dr Wang the s the best. She can help as long as you listen and d wha she wants you to do. She is very very caring and a remarkable doctor. I would recomened her and this clinic with no hesitation!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-12-07
Chinese Functional Medicine by a compassionate doctor.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-12-07
It's my first time seeing an accupuncture and I am afraid of needles. But after the first treatment I felt the improvement. The Doctor is really nice and explains everything so I can understand it. It was a really good experience. And I recommend this to everyone.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-12-07
Dr Wang has helped me with menopause. Since I've been going there, no more hot flashes 
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-12-07
She is so sweet and beyond helpful. I did not know acupuncture could help with pregnancy. I highly recommend scheduling a visit with her! Also, the receptionist is awesome as well.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-12-07
An excellent natural healthy approach to medicine without pills and side effects!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-12-07
I cannot say enough amazing things about Dr. Wang and her team at Tower Plaza Acupuncture. I have been a patient of hers since my husband and I began our infertility journey. At 31 years old I was told by fertility doctors that I had diminished ovarian reserve, that my eggs were "the age of someone in their 40s" and that IVF would be our only option to conceive...I saw Dr. Wang for about 7 months religiously before I got pregnant to prepare my body for a healthy pregnancy while we continued to try in our own to get pregnant before fertility treatment and I continue to see her throughout my pregnancy. She provides complete, holistic care that prepared my body physically, mentally, and emotionally while dealing with the stress of infertility. I am happy to say we were able to get pregnant after our first and only round of IUI (not IVF!) with a healthy baby boy, and we are due in just a few weeks! Everyone's fertility journey is different, but I can promise you that seeking acupuncture care by Dr. Wang will make the journey much more doable. I 100% believe I wouldn't have been able to get pregnant without acupuncture and Dr. Wang's treatment! :)
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-12-07
Dr Wang is AMAZING! Compassionate, caring, effective and knowledgeable! I originally tried acupuncture after a near fatal reaction to prescription medications. I struggle with anxiety, depression, fibromyalgia and bulging discs in my back. With the help of Dr Wang, I am off of ALL of my pain, anxiety and depression medications!!! Instead, I am on supplements she provides along with my treatments. I feel better than I have in 20+ years! Thank you Dr Wang! You have changed my life!!!